Nous contacter

Comment nous-joindre ?

Email de contact
081/25.76.00
sec.eleves@felicienrops.be
Educateurs
Badr Chelkha – 1er degré, 3P, 4P
081/25.76.14
chelkha.badr@felicienrops.be
Moreau Vincent – 3T, 4T
081/25.76.18
moreau.vincent@felicienrops.be
Dardenne Ludivine – Coordinatrice COVID
081/25.76.15
dardenne.ludivine@felicienrops.be
Bruyelle Thomas – 5TAA, 5TPH, 5P (sauf 5PU), 5TAA, 6TTC, 6TOU, 6TGC
081/25.76.13
bruyelle.thomas@felicienrops.be
Franquet Cindy – 5TAP, 5TCH, 5TDC, 5TGC, 5TOU, 5TTB, 5TTC, 6TDC, 7P (sauf 7PU-7PAS-7PHA)
081/25.76.10
franquet.cindy@felicienrops.be
Valastro Nathalie – 5TAE, 6TAE, 5TTI
081/25.76.07
valastro.nathalie@felicienrops.be
Focan Danielle – 5PU, 6P (y compris 6PU), 7PU, 7PAS, 7PHA
081/25.76.13
focan.danielle@felicienrops.be
Squifflet Jacqueline – 6TAP, 6TPH, 6TTB, 6TTI, 7TAP, 7TPH, 7TMU
081/25.76.10
homologation@felicienrops.be
Putteneers Sebastien – 6TAP, 6TPH, 6TTB, 6TTI, 7TAP, 7TPH, 7TMU
081/25.76.10
homologation@felicienrops.be
Coordonnées du personnel
Direction f.f. – Dachelet Sylvie
081/25.76.02
direction@felicienrops.be
Direction adjointe f.f. – Cailteux Karine
081/25.76.03
directionadjointe@felicienrops.be
Secrétariat de direction – Romain Sophie
081/25.76.01
sec.direction@felicienrops.be
Econome – De Zorzi Patrizia
081/25.76.04
Fax:081/25.76.09
economat@felicienrops.be
Chef de travaux – Vanerck Muriel
0473/62.52.20
ch.ateliers@felicienrops.be
Chef d’atelier – Cornet Véronique
0476/79.14.15
ch.atelier1@felicienrops.be
Chef d’atelier – Parmentier Jean
0476/97.47.35
ch.atelier2@felicienrops.be
Homologation – Squifflet Jacqueline
081/25.76.10
homologation@felicienrops.be
Homologation – Franquet Cindy
081/25.76.10
homologation@felicienrops.be
Assuétudes
0470/66.49.71
demets.maud@felicienrops.be
Service informatique
081/25.76.12
service.informatique@felicienrops.be

Où sommes Nous ?

Rue du Quatrième Génie, 2 – 5000 Namur