Nous contacter

Comment nous-joindre ?

Email de contact
081/25.76.00
sec.eleves@felicienrops.be
Educateurs
Badr Chelkha – 1er degré, 3P, 3/4TSO,3/4TTS
081/25.76.15
chelkha.badr@felicienrops.be
Moreau Vincent – 3/4TGE,3/4TPH,3/4TSE,3/4TCO,3/4TTA,4P
081/25.76.16
moreau.vincent@felicienrops.be
Bruyelle Thomas – 5/6TAA,6TTI,5/6PAB,7P (sauf 7PU)
081/25.76.06
bruyelle.thomas@felicienrops.be
Franquet Cindy – 5/6TTC,5/6TCH,5/6TDC, 5/6TPH,5/6TGC, 5/6TAP,5/6TOU
081/25.76.10
franquet.cindy@felicienrops.be
Valastro Nathalie – 5/6TAE, 5TTI
081/25.76.07
valastro.nathalie@felicienrops.be
Focan Danielle – 5/6PAF,5/6/7PU,5/6PHA,5/6PUB,5/6PAD,7T
081/25.76.08
focan.danielle@felicienrops.be
Dardenne Ludivine – Accrochage scolaire
081/25.76.14
dardenne.ludivine@felicienrops.be
Bouty Corentine – Accrochage scolaire
081/25.76.18
bouty.corentine@felicienrops.be
Coordonnées du personnel
Direction f.f. – Dachelet Sylvie
081/25.76.02
direction@felicienrops.be
Direction adjointe f.f. – Cailteux Karine
081/25.76.03
directionadjointe@felicienrops.be
Secrétariat de direction – Romain Sophie
081/25.76.01
sec.direction@felicienrops.be
Econome – De Zorzi Patrizia
081/25.76.04
economat@felicienrops.be
Chef de travaux – Vanerck Muriel
0473/62.52.20
ch.ateliers@felicienrops.be
Chef d’atelier – Cornet Véronique
0476/79.14.15
ch.atelier1@felicienrops.be
Chef d’atelier – Parmentier Jean
0476/97.47.35
ch.atelier2@felicienrops.be
Homologation – Franquet Cindy
081/25.76.10
homologation@felicienrops.be
Assuétudes – Demets Maud
0470/66.49.71
demets.maud@felicienrops.be
Service informatique – Capelle Melvin
081/25.76.12
service.informatique@felicienrops.be
Service informatique – Lempereur Aymeric
081/25.76.13
service.informatique@felicienrops.be

Où sommes Nous ?

Rue du Quatrième Génie, 2 – 5000 Namur