Nous contacter

Comment nous-joindre ?

Email de contact
081/25.76.00
sec.eleves@felicienrops.be
info@felicienrops.be
Educateurs
Badr Chelkha – 1er degré, 4P
081/25.76.14
chelkha.badr@felicienrops.be
Moreau Vincent – 3T, 3P, 4TSO
081/25.76.18
moreau.vincent@felicienrops.be
Dardenne Ludivine – Coordinatrice COVID
081/25.76.15
dardenne.ludivine@felicienrops.be
Bruyelle Thomas – 4T sauf 4TSO, 5P sauf 5PU
081/25.76.13
bruyelle.thomas@felicienrops.be
Franquet Cindy – 5TAP, 5TDC, 5TGC, 5TOU, 5TTB, 5TTC
081/25.76.10
franquet.cindy@felicienrops.be
Valastro Nathalie – 5TAA, 5TAE, 5TPH, 5TTI
081/25.76.07
valastro.nathalie@felicienrops.be
Focan Danielle – 5PU, 6P, 7P
081/25.76.13
focan.danielle@felicienrops.be
Squifflet Jacqueline – 6T, 7T
081/25.76.10
homologation@felicienrops.be
Coordonnées du personnel
Direction f.f. – Causteur Verner
081/25.76.02
direction@felicienrops.be
Direction adjointe f.f. – Cailteux Karine
081/25.76.03
directionadjointe@felicienrops.be
Secrétariat de direction – Romain Sophie
081/25.76.01
sec.direction@felicienrops.be
Econome – De Zorzi Patrizia
081/25.76.04
Fax:081/25.76.09
economat@felicienrops.be
Chef de travaux – Vanerck Muriel
0473/62.52.20
ch.ateliers@felicienrops.be
Chef d’atelier – Cornet Véronique
0476/79.14.15
ch.atelier1@felicienrops.be
Chef d’atelier – Parmentier Jean
0476/97.47.35
ch.atelier2@felicienrops.be
Homologation – Squifflet Jacqueline
081/25.76.10
homologation@felicienrops.be
Homologation – Franquet Cindy
081/25.76.10
homologation@felicienrops.be>
Service informatique – Bonnewyn Romain
081/25.76.12
bonnewyn.romain@felicienrops.be
Service informatique – Lempereur Aymeric
lempereur.aymeric@felicienrops.be
ASBL Féli-Cité
081/25.76.17
felicite@felicienrops.be

Où sommes Nous ?

Rue du Quatrième Génie, 2 – 5000 Namur